Southern Nevada Section

           ACS Officials - Southern Nevada

Southern Nevada Local Section 2018

 

 

Name and Title

Contact Information

 

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

 

Officers

 Andrew Coates

 Phone:  (702) 203-5152

 Chair

 E-mail:  coatesa@unlv.nevada.edu

 

 

 

 

Rampur Viswanath

Phone:  (509) 373-8779

Chair-Elect

E-mail:  r.viswanath@yahoo.com

 

 

Erica Marti

Phone:  (217) 418-8255

Secretary

E-mail:  echemie@gmail.com

 

 

Roger Rennels

Phone:  (702) 351-1085 (Cell)

Treasurer

E-mail:  Roger.Rennels@csn.edu

 

 

 

            

Other Executive Committee Members

 

 

Andrew Coates

Phone:  (702) 220-5152

Past Chair

E-mail:  coatesa@unlv.nevada.edu

 

 

Kazumasa Lindley

Phone:  (702) 897-2775 (Home)

Councilor

Phone:  (702) 651-5079 (Work)

 

E-mail:  kazumasa.lindley@csn.edu

 

 

Amber Howerton

Phone:  (702) 992-2642 (Work)

Alternate Councilor

E-mail:  amber.howerton@nsc.edu

 

 

James Ormond

Phone:  (702) 651-

Member at Large (1)

E-mail:  james.ormond@csn.edu

 

 

Tanner Drum

Phone:  (702) 271-8133

Member at Large (2)

E-mail:  tanner.drum@cox.edu

 

             

Jeanette M. Van Emon

Phone:  (702) 798-2154 (Work)

Western Region Meeting Steering Board

Email:   vanemon.jeanette@epa.gov

 

 

 

 

 

SOUTHERN NEVADA LOCAL SECTION

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

 

Kazumasa Lindley

Phone:  (702) 897-2775 (Home)

Awards

Phone:  (702) 651-5079 (work)

Career (CSN Sci. & Tech Fair)

E-mail:  kazumasa.lindley@csn.edu

 

 

Open

Phone:  

Budget & Finance

E-mail: 

 

 

Erica Marti

Phone:  (217) 418-8225  (Cell)

Community Activities (Earth Day, National Chemistry Week)

E-mail:  echemie@gmail.com

 

 

  Open

Phone: 

Minority Affairs

E-mail: 

 

 

  Brian Schmidt

Phone:  (702) 651-5693

Nominations

E-mail: brian.schmidt@csn.edu

 

 

Mark Garner

Phone:  (702) 651-7503 (Work)

Chemistry Olympiad

E-mail:  mark.garner@csn.edu

 

 

Jeanette M. Van Emon

Phone:  (702)798-2154 (Work)

Women Chemists Committee

Email:   vanemon.jeanette@epa.gov

 

 

John Gerlach

Phone:  (702) 269-6780 (Home/Work)

Web Site and Long Range Planning

E-mail:  cheloniajg@aol.com

 

 

Roger Rennels

Phone:  (702) 351-1085 (Cell)

Publicity

E-mail:  Roger.Rennels@csn.edu